Ramblings of the kunoichi

Choose ur destiny…

Destiny throws a book at me.

So what I do, glance at the written page material & throws it back at destiny & leaves the room.

Screw having to go with the flow of time & all that stuff, when can I actually choose my own choices for once.

Guidance is cool but, am I that hard to read what I’m actually thinking. Is my own body language giving off the wrong ‘speech’ for interpretation?

Sighs…I dislike when I have the too many thoughts in my head moments. No matter what I try it just doesn’t disappear 😦

A bottle of Moscato to share anyone?

Leave a Reply

